Query result is irrelavent

Hi,
I am new to pinecone. I am using it in conjunction with open chat feature.

I get all the vectors from openai embedding endpoints (both data and query).

When I try to query pinecone, I seem to get back some unrelated data (score 0.7+) while a particular data that I think is quite relevant is not being returned.

For example the query below:
{
“input”: “can a payment plan be created manually in membes”,
“model”: “text-embedding-ada-002”
}

with the returned vector, I try to query the pinecone db, I got a list of matches, one example below:
{
“id”: “”,
“score”: 0.743270099,
“values”: ,
“metadata”: {
“text”: “The Group field will appear underneath, and from there select the relevant Profile Group the event is to be allocated to.\n\nProceed with completing your event set up as per usual.\n\nProfile interactions\nCommunications with members can be recorded via profile interactions. In addition to the standard system interactions, custom interaction types can be created and reported on.\n\n\nView Profile Interactions\n\nFirst, search for the relevant profile.\nOn the profile dashboard, the list of interactions appears on the right side of the screen.\n\n\nIn the list of profile interactions you can see the title of each entry, click on the tile to expand it to see the full entry details.\n\n\nThis list can be filtered by clicking the Filter button in the top right, you can select the types interactions you wish to see by checking or unchecking the box next to them. Once you’ve checked the relevant boxes, click the Filter button to display them.”
}
}

Which is quite unrelated to the query above (the other 9 matches has exactly the same score as above result).

Furthermore, there is an entry in pinecone which should be more related to the question above, as shown below:

{
“id”: “9b382c22-d6a9-4a3a-9c1b-70cb89c5ba3e”,
“metadata”: {